HILLS HAWKS FOOTBALL CLUB

2021 COMMITTEE

President

Ian Robertson

president.hillshawksfc@gmail.com

0418211131

Vice President Competitions

Robert Annabel

rob.annabel@gmail.com

0417483818

Vice President Minis

Peter Grocott

pgrocott69@gmail.com

0409327987

Club Coach

Peter Ho

peliviam@gmail.com

0402856482

Secretary

Jodi Fraser

hhfcsecretary@gmail.com

0402153216

Treasurer

Melissa Thomson

thomos15@bigpond.com

0407929969

Registrar

Karen Robertson

hhfcregistrar@gmail.com

0419632105

Gear Steward

Chris Childs

chrisc210@gmail.com

0407814003

NWSF Delegate

Mark Hickson

markjhickson@hotmail.com

0423979078

Canteen Coordinator

Adam Bell

adambell@hotmail.com.au

0409288182

Groundsman

John Damon

john.e.damon@gmail.com

0410449939

Competition Secretary

Konrad Lucas

konrad@neolink.com.au

0402447475

Publicity Officer

Luke Frost

luke.frost@prdeadlines.com

0407271064

Publicity Officer

Owen Matheson

owen@connectionequity.com.au

0403826530

Member Protection Officer

Michael Coffey

mcoffey@peribo.com.au

0412656334

Public Officer

Ian Robertson

publicofficer@hillshawksfc.com

0418211131

Social Secretary

Club Historian

Debbie Freeman

debfreeman2@bigpond.com

0400862262

Assistant Club Coach

Assistant Groundsman

John Cigliano

John.cigliano@dva.com.au

0455197897

Our Major Sponsors






Our Minor Sponsors